Today Previous month Next month
SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
Jan 28
29
30
31
Feb 1
2
3
9:00a Kindergarten tour
Kindergarten tour

Date:
Tuesday, January 30
Time:
9:00a - 10:00a
Where:
Audubon school office

Tours: Parents of incoming kindergarteners can ask questions and tour our school in an informal setting. The tours will take place on Tuesday, Jan 30 at 9 am & Wednesday, Jan 31 at 3pm.
3:00p Kindergarten tour
Kindergarten tour

Date:
Wednesday, January 31
Time:
3:00p - 4:00p
Where:
Audubon school office

Tours: Parents of incoming kindergarteners can ask questions and tour our school in an informal setting. The tours will take place on Tuesday, Jan 30 at 9 am & Wednesday, Jan 31 at 3pm.
Kindergarten Registration
Kindergarten Registration

Date:
Thursday, February 1
8:45a Coffee with Kimo
Coffee with Kimo

Date:
Friday, February 2
Time:
8:45a - 9:30a
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
6:30p PTSA Board meeting
PTSA Board meeting

Date:
Thursday, February 8
Time:
6:30p - 8:00p
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
Mid-winter break
Mid-winter break

Date:
Thursday, February 15
Mid-winter break
Mid-winter break

Date:
Friday, February 16
Mid-winter break
Mid-winter break

Date:
Saturday, February 17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
Mid-winter break
Mid-winter break

Date:
Sunday, February 18
Presidents' Day: Holiday
Presidents' Day: Holiday

Date:
Monday, February 19
Mid-winter break
Mid-winter break

Date:
Monday, February 19
8:35a Jog-a-thon kickoff assembly
Jog-a-thon kickoff assembly

Date:
Wednesday, February 21
Time:
8:35a - 9:30a
25
26
27
28
Mar 1
2
3
Read Across America week
Read Across America week

Date:
Monday, February 26
Read Across America week
Read Across America week

Date:
Tuesday, February 27
Read Across America week
Read Across America week

Date:
Wednesday, February 28
Read Across America week
Read Across America week

Date:
Thursday, March 1
6:30p Bedtime stories & PTSA General Membership meeting
Bedtime stories & PTSA General Membership meeting

Date:
Thursday, March 1
Time:
6:30p - 8:00p
Read Across America week
Read Across America week

Date:
Friday, March 2
8:45a Coffee with Kimo
Coffee with Kimo

Date:
Friday, March 2
Time:
8:45a - 9:30a
View in Outlook or Google Calendar