Today Previous month Next month
SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
Oct 29
30
31
Nov 1
2
3
4
Halloween Parties
Halloween Parties

Date:
Tuesday, October 31
8:45a Coffee with Kimo
Coffee with Kimo

Date:
Friday, November 3
Time:
8:45a - 10:00a
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
Vision and hearing screening
Vision and hearing screening

Date:
Thursday, November 9
Veterans Day: No school
Veterans Day: No school

Date:
Friday, November 10
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
8:35a Veterans Day Assembly
Veterans Day Assembly

Date:
Monday, November 13
Time:
8:35a - 9:15a

9:15a PTSA General Membership meeting
PTSA General Membership meeting

Date:
Monday, November 13
Time:
9:15a - 9:30a
Individual Picture re-take
Individual Picture re-take

Date:
Thursday, November 16
6:30p PTSA Board meeting
PTSA Board meeting

Date:
Thursday, November 16
Time:
6:30p - 8:00p
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
Thanksgiving holiday
Thanksgiving holiday

Date:
Thursday, November 23
Thanksgiving holiday
Thanksgiving holiday

Date:
Friday, November 24
Thanksgiving holiday
Thanksgiving holiday

Date:
Saturday, November 25
26
27
28
29
30
Dec 1
2
Thanksgiving holiday
Thanksgiving holiday

Date:
Sunday, November 26
7:00p LW Learning Community Choir concert
LW Learning Community Choir concert

Date:
Wednesday, November 29
Time:
7:00p - 8:30p
View in Outlook or Google Calendar